Monday, June 01, 2020

Ottawa County Commissioner

District 2

James P Kay


James P Kay, Ottawa County Commissioner, holds the Second Commission District.  This district consists of 3 Townships, and 2 Cities.  They are as follows: Sheridan, Garfield, and Blaine Townships, and Precincts 2 and 3 in Minneapolis City, and Delphos City.  Commissioner Kay began his first 4 year term January 2009.  Commissioner Kay and his wife Carolyn, reside in the City of Minneapolis.