Monday, June 01, 2020

Ottawa County Commissioner

District 1

Dawn Wolf




Dawn Wolf, Ottawa County Commissioner, holds the First Commission District.  This district consists of 10 Townships and 1 City.  They are as follows:  Logan, Sherman, Chapman, Grant, Durham, Richland, Ottawa, Lincoln, Buckeye, and Bennington Townships, and Bennington City.  Commissioner Wolf was elected in 2018, and took office January 14, 2019.  Commissioner Wolf and her husband Tim, live in the City of Bennington.